HIATUS

Uncategorized

The past few months writing on this blog has definitely changed how I view many social justice issues. It has made me grow as a thinker, a writer, and as an individual. I have learned as well as read a lot in which I owe to many of the writers that wrote about things that interested me enough to post about it on this blog.

This is not a goodbye but more of a see you later. I want to take a quick hiatus before writing any more posts about social justice. I want to give myself time and actually learn more about it and what I actually want to do with this.

Leave a Reply

